Contact

Atlanta Ballet

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard, NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
404.873.5811

Tickets and Patron Services
404.892.3303
Patron Services Office Hours | September 28-February 14*
Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm
Saturday, 10am-2pm
Sunday, Closed
*Office hours may vary during performance weeks.
Patron Services Office Hours | February 15-September 25
Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm
Saturday & Sunday, Closed

Atlanta Ballet Boutique
404.873.5811 x101

Studio Rentals
4040.873.5811 x100
jdemlow@atlantaballet.com

Artistic

Gennadi Nedvigin, Artistic Director

Rosemary Miles, Ballet Mistress
rmiles@atlantaballet.com

Dale Shields, Ballet Mistress
dshields@atlantaballet.com

Sarah Hillmer, Ballet Mistress
shillmer@atlantaballet.com
 

Executive

Arturo Jacobus, President & CEO
ajacobus@atlantaballet.com

Manda Wilhite, Board Relations & Capital Campaign Manager
mwilhite@atlantaballet.com


Ticketing & Patron Services

Lindsay Smith, Associate Director of Patron Services
lsmith@atlantaballet.com

Dana Hylton Calabro, Patron Services Associate
dhyltoncalabro@atlantaballet.com
 

Marketing & Public Relations

Tricia Ekholm, Chief Marketing Officer
tekholm@atlantaballet.com

Julia Berg, Director of Public Relations
publicrelations@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Pierce, Marketing & Communications Manager
kpierce@atlantaballet.com

Brian Wallenberg, Social Media Coordinator / Videographer
bwallenberg@atlantaballet.com

Julie Watson, Creative Design Manager
jwatson@atlantaballet.com

Myredith Gonzales, Group Sales Manager
mgonzales@atlantaballet.com

Lauren Wilson, Marketing Coordinator
lwilson@atlantaballet.com
 

Development

Steven Libman, Chief Advancement Officer
slibman@atlantaballet.com

Mia Colson, Institutional Gifts Officer
mcolson@atlantaballet.com

Amy Green, Major Gifts Officer
agreen@atlantaballet.com

Lauren Elliott, Individual Gifts Officer
lelliott@atlantaballet.com

Celeste Pendarvis, Special Events Manager
cpendarvis@atlantaballet.com
 

Production

John Beaulieu, Production Manager & Technical Director
jbeaulieu@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Brown, Stage Manager
kbrown@atlantaballet.com

Joseph Walls, Lighting Supervisor/ Head Electrician
jwalls@atlantaballet.com
 

Costumes

Kevin Anderson, Costume Director
kanderson@atlantaballet.com

Shane Wallace, Wardrobe Master
swallace@atlantaballet.com
 

Finance and Administration

Pamela Whitacre, Chief Operating Officer
pwhitacre@atlantaballet.com

Mary French, Operations Director
mfrench@atlantaballet.com

Bradley Renner, General Manager
brenner@atlantaballet.com

Lene Sabin, Accounting Manager
lsabin@atlantaballet.com


Centre for Dance Education

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard NW
Atlanta, GA, 30318
Phone 404-873-5811
Fax 404-874-7905

Buckhead Centre
Chastain Square
4279 Roswell Road, Suite 703
Atlanta, GA, 30342
Phone 404-303-1501

Powers Ferry Centre
2000 Powers Ferry Road SE, Suite G-4
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone 678-213-5000

Gennadi Nedvigin, Artistic Director
gnedvigin@atlantaballet.com

Sharon Story, Dean
sstory@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Cooper, Centre Admissions Director
kcooper@atlantaballet.com

Nicole Kedaroe, Centre Programs Manager
nkedaroe@atlantaballet.com

Diane Sales, Community Partnerships Manager
dsales@atlantaballet.com

Kate Gaul, Buckhead Centre Principal
kgaul@atlantaballet.com

Christine Welker, Powers Ferry Centre Principal
cwelker@atlantaballet.com

Jacob Demlow, Front Desk Manager
jdemlow@atlantaballet.com


Centre for Dance Nutrition

Emily Harrison, MS, RD, LD, Registered Dietitian/Nutritionist, Centre for Dance Nutrition
ecookharrison@atlantaballet.com
 

Atlanta Ballet Boutique

Leslie Campbell Judge, General Manager
boutiquebuyer@atlantaballet.com

Hillary Drawe, Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre Boutique Manager
boutique@atlantaballet.com