Contact

Atlanta Ballet

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard, NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
404.873.5811

Tickets and Patron Services
404.892.3303
Patron Services Office Hours | Through October 2
Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm
Saturday & Sunday, Closed
Patron Services Office Hours | October 3-February 12
Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm
Saturday, 11am-4pm
Sunday, Closed

*Office hours may vary during performance weeks.

Atlanta Ballet Boutique
404.873.5811 x101

Studio Rentals
404.873.5811 x100
tsferguson@atlantaballet.com
 

Artistic

Gennadi Nedvigin, Artistic Director

Dale Shields, Ballet Mistress
dshields@atlantaballet.com

Sarah Hillmer, Ballet Mistress
shillmer@atlantaballet.com

Roman Rykine, Ballet Master
rrykine@atlantaballet.com
 

Executive

Arturo Jacobus, President & CEO
ajacobus@atlantaballet.com

Manda Wilhite, Board Relations & Capital Campaign Manager
mwilhite@atlantaballet.com


Ticketing & Patron Services

Lindsay Smith, Associate Director of Patron Services
lsmith@atlantaballet.com

Dana Hylton Calabro, Patron Services Associate
dhyltoncalabro@atlantaballet.com
 

Marketing & Public Relations

Tricia Ekholm, Chief Marketing Officer
tekholm@atlantaballet.com

Julia Berg, Public Relations Manager
publicrelations@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Pierce, Marketing & Communications Manager
kpierce@atlantaballet.com

Brian Wallenberg, Social Media Coordinator/Videographer
bwallenberg@atlantaballet.com

Julie Watson, Creative Design Manager
jwatson@atlantaballet.com

Myredith Gonzales, Group Sales Manager
mgonzales@atlantaballet.com

Lauren Wilson, Marketing Coordinator
lwilson@atlantaballet.com
 

Development

Steven Libman, Chief Advancement Officer
slibman@atlantaballet.com

Mia Colson, Institutional Gifts Officer
mcolson@atlantaballet.com

Amy Green, Major Gifts Officer
agreen@atlantaballet.com

Lauren Elliott, Individual Gifts Officer
lelliott@atlantaballet.com

Celeste Pendarvis, Special Events Manager
cpendarvis@atlantaballet.com
 

Production

John Beaulieu, Production Manager & Technical Director
jbeaulieu@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Brown, Stage Manager
kbrown@atlantaballet.com

Joseph Walls, Lighting Supervisor
jwalls@atlantaballet.com
 

Costumes

Kevin Anderson, Costume Director
kanderson@atlantaballet.com

Colleen McGonegle, Costume Research & Development
cmcgonegle@atlantaballet.com
 

Finance and Administration

Pamela Whitacre, Chief Operating Officer
pwhitacre@atlantaballet.com

Mary French, Operations Director
mfrench@atlantaballet.com

Alan Strange, IT/Database Coordinator
astrange@atlantaballet.com

Bradley Renner, General Manager
brenner@atlantaballet.com

Lene Sabin, Accounting Manager
lsabin@atlantaballet.com


Centre for Dance Education

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard NW
Atlanta, GA, 30318
Phone 404-873-5811
Fax 404-874-7905

Buckhead Centre
Chastain Square
4279 Roswell Road, Suite 703
Atlanta, GA, 30342
Phone 404-303-1501
breception@atlantaballet.com

Powers Ferry Centre
2000 Powers Ferry Road SE, Suite G-4
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone 678-213-5000
preception@atlantaballet.com


Gennadi Nedvigin, Artistic Director

Sharon Story, Dean
sstory@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Cooper, Centre Admissions Director
kcooper@atlantaballet.com

Nicole Kedaroe, Centre Programs Manager
nkedaroe@atlantaballet.com

Diane Sales, Community Partnerships Manager
dsales@atlantaballet.com

Kate Gaul, Buckhead Centre Principal
kgaul@atlantaballet.com

Christine Welker, Powers Ferry Centre Principal
cwelker@atlantaballet.com

Taylor Ferguson, Front Desk Manager
tsferguson@atlantaballet.com

 

Atlanta Ballet Boutique

Leslie Campbell Judge, General Manager
boutiquebuyer@atlantaballet.com

Hillary Drawe, Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre Boutique Manager
boutique@atlantaballet.com