Contact

Atlanta Ballet

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard, NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
404.873.5811

Tickets and Patron Services
404.892.3303

Atlanta Ballet Boutique
404.873.5811 ext. 101

Artistic

John McFall, Artistic Director
jmcfall@atlantaballet.com

Rosemary Miles, Ballet Mistress
rmiles@atlantaballet.com

Dale Shields, Ballet Mistress
dshields@atlantaballet.com

Sarah Hillmer, Ballet Mistress
shillmer@atlantaballet.com

Executive

Arturo Jacobus, President & CEO
ajacobus@atlantaballet.com

Rebecca Renner, Executive Assistant
rrenner@atlantaballet.com

Ticketing & Patron Services

Lindsay Smith, Associate Director of Patron Services
lsmith@atlantaballet.com

Dana Hylton Calabro, Patron Services Associate
dhyltoncalabro@atlantaballet.com

Mallory Hazen, Patron Services Assistant
boffice1@atlantaballet.com

Marketing & Public Relations

Tricia Ekholm, Director of Marketing
tekholm@atlantaballet.com

Sigele Winbush, Public Relations Manager
publicrelations@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Pierce, Marketing Coordinator
kpierce@atlantaballet.com

Brian Wallenberg, Social Media Coordinator / Videographer
bwallenberg@atlantaballet.com

Julie Scofield, Graphic Designer
jscofield@atlantaballet.com

Myredith Gonzales, Group Sales Manager
mgonzales@atlantaballet.com

Lauren Wilson, Marketing Assistant
lwilson@atlantaballet.com

Development

Steven Libman, Chief Advancement Officer
slibman@atlantaballet.com

Sara O'Neal, Major Gifts Officer
soneal@atlantaballet.com

Alyson Brock, Institutional Giving Officer
abrock@atlantaballet.com

Megan DeWitt, Special Events Manager
mdewitt@atlantaballet.com

Kathryn Wilhite, Individual Gifts Officer
kwilhite@atlantaballet.com

Manda Wilhite, Campaign Associate
mwilhite@atlantaballet.com

Production

John Beaulieu, Technical Director
jbeaulieu@atlantaballet.com

Ben Tilley, Head Electrician/Lighting Supervisor
lighting@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Brown, Stage Manager
kbrown@atlantaballet.com

Costumes

Tamara Cobus, Costume Director
tcobus@atlantaballet.com

Kevin Anderson, First Hand
kanderson@atlantaballet.com

Susan Carter, Costume Shop Supervisor
scarter@atlantaballet.com

Shane Wallace, Wardrobe Master
swallace@atlantaballet.com

Finance and Administration

Pamela Whitacre, Chief Operating Officer
pwhitacre@atlantaballet.com

Bradley Renner, General Manager
brenner@atlantaballet.com

Ashley Reid, Accounting Manager
areid@atlantaballet.com

Mary French, IT/Database Manager
mfrench@atlantaballet.com

Centre for Dance Education

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard NW
Atlanta, GA, 30318
Phone 404-873-5811
Fax 404-874-7905

Buckhead Centre
Chastain Square
4279 Roswell Road, Suite 703
Atlanta, GA, 30342
Phone 404-303-1501

Powers Ferry Centre
2000 Powers Ferry Road SE, Suite G-4
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone 678-213-5000

Sharon Story, Dean
sstory@atlantaballet.com

Kate Gaul, Buckhead Centre Principal
kgaul@atlantaballet.com

Heather Conley, Powers Ferry Centre Principal
hconley@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Cooper, Centre Admissions Director
kcooper@atlantaballet.com

Nicole Kedaroe, Centre Program Manager
nkedaroe@atlantaballet.com

Diane Sales, Community Partnerships Manager
dsales@atlantaballet.com

Darcy Farrington Ryan, Reception Supervisor & Studio Rentals Manager
dfarringtonryan@atlantaballet.com

Centre for Dance Nutrition

Emily Harrison, MS, RD, LD, Registered Dietitian/Nutritionist, Centre for Dance Nutrition
ecookharrison@atlantaballet.com

Atlanta Ballet Boutique

Leslie Campbell Judge, General Manager
boutiquebuyer@atlantaballet.com

Jan Stevenson, Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre Boutique Manager
boutique@atlantaballet.com

Aggie Schmank, Buckhead Boutique Manager
bboutique@atlantaballet.com