Atlanta Ballet Gennadi Nedvigin | Artistic Director

Atlanta Ballet Gennadi Nedvigin | Artistic Director

Contact Us

Atlanta Ballet

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard, NW Atlanta, GA 30318 404.873.5811

Tickets and Patron Services 404.892.3303
Patron Services Office Hours | Through October 2
Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm Saturday & Sunday, Closed
Patron Services Office Hours | October 3-February 12
Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm Saturday, 11am-4pm Sunday, Closed

*Office hours may vary during performance weeks. Atlanta Ballet Boutique 404.873.5811 x101

Studio Rentals 404.873.5811 x310
sledford@atlantaballet.com

Artistic

Gennadi Nedvigin, Artistic Director

Sarah Hillmer, Ballet Mistress

Roman Rykine, Ballet Master

Dale Shields, Ballet Mistress 

Executive

Arturo Jacobus, President & CEO
ajacobus@atlantaballet.com

Manda Wilhite, Board Relations & Capital Campaign Manager
mwilhite@atlantaballet.com

Ticketing & Patron Services

Lindsay Smith, Associate Director of Patron Services
lsmith@atlantaballet.com

Dana Hylton Calabro, Patron Services Associate
dhyltoncalabro@atlantaballet.com  

Marketing & Public Relations

Tricia Ekholm, Chief Marketing Officer
tekholm@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Pierce, Associate Director of Marketing
kpierce@atlantaballet.com

Julia Berg, Public Relations Manager
publicrelations@atlantaballet.com

Brian Wallenberg, Social Media Coordinator/Videographer
bwallenberg@atlantaballet.com

Julie Watson, Creative Design Manager
jwatson@atlantaballet.com

Myredith Gonzales, Group Sales Manager
mgonzales@atlantaballet.com

Lauren Wilson, Marketing Coordinator
lwilson@atlantaballet.com 

Development

Steven Libman, Chief Advancement Officer
slibman@atlantaballet.com

Mia Colson, Institutional Gifts Officer
mcolson@atlantaballet.com

Amy Green, Major Gifts Officer
agreen@atlantaballet.com

Lauren Elliott, Individual Gifts Officer
lelliott@atlantaballet.com

Celeste Pendarvis, Special Events Manager
cpendarvis@atlantaballet.com  

Production

John Beaulieu, Production Manager & Technical Director
jbeaulieu@atlantaballet.com

Amanda Craig, Stage Manager
acraig@atlantaballet.com

Sicily Ledford, Company Manger/Assistant Stage Manager
sledford@atlantaballet.com 

Joseph Walls, Lighting Supervisor
jwalls@atlantaballet.com

Costumes

costumes@atlantaballet.com

Colleen McGonegle, Costume Director

Rehnuma Tajbin, Draper/Patternmaker

Sophia Parrish, Wardrobe Supervisor/Costume Technician

Benjamin Walsh, Construction Supervisor

Jane Kuipers, Costume Technician

Finance and Administration

Pamela Whitacre, Chief Operating Officer
pwhitacre@atlantaballet.com

Mary French, Operations Director
mfrench@atlantaballet.com

Alan Strange, IT/Database Coordinator
astrange@atlantaballet.com

Bradley Renner, General Manager
brenner@atlantaballet.com

Lene Sabin, Accounting Manager
lsabin@atlantaballet.com

Hana Miller, Bookkeeper/Office Manager
hmiller@atlantaballet.com

Centre for Dance Education

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard NW
Atlanta, GA, 30318
Phone 404-873-5811 | Fax 404-874-7905

Buckhead Centre
Chastain Square
4279 Roswell Road, Suite 703
Atlanta, GA, 30342
Phone 404-303-1501
breception@atlantaballet.com

Virginia-Highland Centre
500 Amsterdam Ave NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
Phone 404-873-5811 x 225


Gennadi Nedvigin, Artistic Director

Sharon Story, Dean
sstory@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Cooper, Centre Admissions Director
kcooper@atlantaballet.com

Kaitlyn Wesche, Centre Programs Manager
kwesche@atlantaballet.com

Ansilla Bearden, Satellite Manager
abearden@atlantaballet.com

Diane Sales, Community Partnerships Manager
dsales@atlantaballet.com

Kate Gaul, Buckhead Centre Principal
kgaul@atlantaballet.com

Nicole Kedaroe, Virginia-Highland Centre Principal
nkedaroe@atlantaballet.com


 

Atlanta Ballet Boutique

Leslie Campbell Judge, General Manager
boutiquebuyer@atlantaballet.com

Sarah Pinson, Warehouse/Inventory Manager
merchandisemgr@atlantaballet.com