Contact Us

Atlanta Ballet

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard, NW Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: 404.873.5811

Tickets and Patron Services
Phone: 404.892.3303
Patron Services Office Hours | Through October 2
Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm Saturday & Sunday, Closed
Patron Services Office Hours | October 3-February 24
Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm Saturday, 11am-3pm Sunday, Closed

*Office hours may vary during performance weeks and official holidays.

Atlanta Ballet Boutique
Phone: 404.873.5811 x1101

Studio Rentals
studiorentals@atlantaballet.com

Artistic

Gennadi Nedvigin, Artistic Director

Rory Hohenstein, Company Repetiteur

Eduardo Permuy, Company Repetiteur

FOR AUDITION INFORMATION, VISIT OUR AUDITION PAGE.

Executive

Tom West, Executive Director
twest@atlantaballet.com

Nathan Jones, Executive Assistant
njones@atlantaballet.com

Ticketing & Patron Services

Lindsay Smith, Associate Director of Patron Services
lsmith@atlantaballet.com

Desiree Houston, Patron Services Manager
patronservices@atlantaballet.com

Marketing & Public Relations

Tricia Ekholm, Chief Marketing Officer
tekholm@atlantaballet.com

Allison Kang, Director of Public Relations
publicrelations@atlantaballet.com

Alane Marco, Design Director
amarco@atlantaballet.com

Myredith Momongan, Associate Director of Group Sales
mmomongan@atlantaballet.com

Toni Vacinek, Associate Director of Marketing Communications
tvacinek@atlantaballet.com


Advancement

Juliana Han Witt, Chief Advancement Officer
jhanwitt@atlantaballet.com


Sherrẽn Sandy, Director of Special Events
ssandy@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Criss, Director of Annual Fund
kcriss@atlantaballet.com

Production

Sicily Palms, Director of Artistic Operations
spalms@atlantaballet.com

Dave Smith Production Manager & Technical Director
dsmith@atlantaballet.com

Nicole Walters, Production Stage Manager
nwalters@atlantaballet.com

Allison Cash, Artistic Operations Coordinator/Assistant Stage Manager
acash@atlantaballet.com


Costumes

Colleen McGonegle, Costume Director

Abby Polston, Draper

Susan Carter, Costume Technician

Abby Parker, Company Shoe Manager/Wardrobe Supervisor/Costume Technician

Chloe Gervase, Costume Technician

Maddie Simmons, Costume Technician

Ashleigh Dobrin, Finisher

costumes@atlantaballet.com

Finance and Administration

Pamela Whitacre, Chief Operating Officer
pwhitacre@atlantaballet.com

Hana Miller, Controller
hmiller@atlantaballet.com

Dana Hylton Calabro, Director, Data Services
dhyltoncalabro@atlantaballet.com

Centre for Dance Education

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard NW
Atlanta, GA, 30318
Phone: 404.873.5811 | Fax: 404.874.7905

Buckhead Centre
Chastain Square
4279 Roswell Road, Suite 703
Atlanta, GA, 30342
Phone: 404.303.1501
Kate Gaul, Buckhead Centre Principal
kgaul@atlantaballet.com
breception@atlantaballet.com

Virginia-Highland Centre
504 Amsterdam Ave NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
Phone: 404.883.2178
Nicole Adams, Virginia-Highland Centre Principal
nadams@atlantaballet.com

Gennadi Nedvigin, Artistic Director

Sharon Story, Dean
sstory@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Tonina Cooper, Centre Administrative Director
kcooper@atlantaballet.com

Ansilla Bearden, Satellite Manager
abearden@atlantaballet.com

Diane Caroll, Community Partnerships Director
dsales@atlantaballet.com

Western-Li Summerton, Company Accompanist/Music Coordinator
wsummerton@atlantaballet.com


Atlanta Ballet Boutique
Leslie Campbell Judge, General Manager
boutiquebuyer@atlantaballet.com
Louise Gordon, Boutique Operations Manager
boutique@atlantaballet.com