Contact Us

Atlanta Ballet

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard, NW Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: 404.873.5811

Tickets and Patron Services
Phone: 404.892.3303
Patron Services Office Hours | Through October 2
Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm Saturday & Sunday, Closed
Patron Services Office Hours | October 3-February 24
Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm Saturday, 11am-3pm Sunday, Closed

*Office hours may vary during performance weeks and official holidays.

Atlanta Ballet Boutique
Phone: 404.873.5811 x1101

Studio Rentals
studiorentals@atlantaballet.com

Artistic

Gennadi Nedvigin, Artistic Director

Angela Agresti, Company Repetiteur

Rory Hohenstein, Company Repetiteur

Eduardo Permuy, Company Repetiteur

FOR AUDITION INFORMATION, VISIT OUR AUDITION PAGE.

Executive

Tom West, Executive Director
twest@atlantaballet.com

Danielle Wallace, Executive Assistant & Board Liaison
dwallace@atlantaballet.com


Marketing & Public Relations

Tricia Ekholm, Chief Marketing Officer
tekholm@atlantaballet.com

Fiona Shaw, Sr. Manager of Communications
fshaw@atlantaballet.com

Alane Marco, Design Director
amarco@atlantaballet.com

Fiona Shaw, Senior Manager of Communications
fshaw@atlantaballet.com

Amber Times, Social Media Manager
atimes@atlantaballet.com

Media and PR Enquiries
Taylor Tuscai, Cookerly PR


Advancement

Juliana Han Witt, Chief Advancement Officer
jhanwitt@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Criss, Director of Individual Giving
kcriss@atlantaballet.com

Sherrẽn Sandy, Director of Special Events
ssandy@atlantaballet.com

Brianna Smith, Individual Giving Manager
bsmith@atlantaballet.com

Kathryn Gutierrez, Special Events Coordinator
kgutierrez@atlantaballet.com

Ansleigh Brown, Individual Giving Coordinator
abrown@atlantaballet.com


Production

Sicily Palms, Director of Artistic Operations
spalms@atlantaballet.com

Dave Smith, Production Manager & Technical Director
dsmith@atlantaballet.com

Jonathan Fries, Technical Director
jfries@atlantaballet.com

Nicole Walters, Production Stage Manager
nwalters@atlantaballet.com

Allison Cash, Artistic Operations Coordinator/Assistant Stage Manager
acash@atlantaballet.com


Costumes

Colleen McGonegle, Costume Director

Susan Carter, Costume Technician

Abigail Dupree-Polston, Patternmaker

Abby Parker, Company Shoe Manager/Wardrobe Supervisor

Bria Sanders, Costume Technician

Katherine Savage, Costume Technician

Maddie Simmons, Costume Technician

costumes@atlantaballet.com

Finance and Administration

Pamela Whitacre, Chief Operating Officer
pwhitacre@atlantaballet.com

Calla Vaughn, Controller
cvaughn@atlantaballet.com

Kimberley Jackson, Project Accountant/AP Manager
kjackson@atlantaballet.com

Dana Hylton Calabro, Director of Technology and Sales Operations
dhyltoncalabro@atlantaballet.com

Natasha Harris, Director of Human Resources
nharris@atlantaballet.com


Ticketing & Patron Services

Kristian Brown, Patron Services Lead Coordinator
Stephen Hall, Patron Services & Group Sales Associate
Connor Maguire, Patron Services Associate
patronservices@atlantaballet.com

Centre for Dance Education

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard NW
Atlanta, GA, 30318
Phone: 404.873.5811 | Fax: 404.874.7905

Buckhead Centre
Chastain Square
4279 Roswell Road, Suite 703
Atlanta, GA, 30342
Phone: 404.303.1501
Ansilla Bearden, Buckhead Centre Manager & Summer Programs Manager
abearden@atlantaballet.com

Virginia-Highland Centre
504 Amsterdam Ave NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
Phone: 404.883.2178
Ashley Suta, Virginia-Highland Centre Manager
asuta@atlantaballet.com

Gennadi Nedvigin, Artistic Director

Sharon Story, Dean
sstory@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Tonina Cooper, Centre Administrative Director
kcooper@atlantaballet.com

Diane Caroll, Community Partnerships Director
dsales@atlantaballet.com

Western-Li Summerton, Company Pianist/Music Coordinator
wsummerton@atlantaballet.com


Atlanta Ballet Boutique

Louise Gordon, Retail Operations Manager
boutique@atlantaballet.com

Kate Gaul, Boutique Merchandise Manager
boutiquebuyer@atlantaballet.com