Atlanta Ballet Gennadi Nedvigin | Artistic Director

Atlanta Ballet Gennadi Nedvigin | Artistic Director

Contact Us

Atlanta Ballet

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard, NW Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: 404.873.5811

Tickets and Patron Services
Phone: 404.892.3303
Patron Services Office Hours | Through October 2
Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm Saturday & Sunday, Closed
Patron Services Office Hours | October 3-February 12
Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm Saturday, 11am-4pm Sunday, Closed

*Office hours may vary during performance weeks.

Atlanta Ballet Boutique
Phone: 404.873.5811 x1101

Studio Rentals
studiorentals@atlantaballet.com

Artistic

Gennadi Nedvigin, Artistic Director

Sarah Hillmer, Ballet Master

Roman Rykine, Ballet Master

Trinidad Vives, Guest Ballet Master, 2018|2019 Season

artisticteam@atlantaballet.com

FOR AUDITION INFORMATION, VISIT OUR AUDITION PAGE.

Executive

Arturo Jacobus, President & CEO
ajacobus@atlantaballet.com

Manda Wilhite, Board Relations & Capital Campaign Manager
mwilhite@atlantaballet.com

Ticketing & Patron Services

Lindsay Smith, Associate Director of Patron Services
lsmith@atlantaballet.com

Dana Hylton Calabro, Patron Services Manager
dhyltoncalabro@atlantaballet.com

Desiree Houston, Patron Services Assistant
patronservices@atlantaballet.com

Bekkie Murphy, Patron Services Assistant
patronservices@atlantaballet.com


Marketing & Public Relations

Tricia Ekholm, Chief Marketing Officer
tekholm@atlantaballet.com

Julia Berg, Director of Public Relations
publicrelations@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Pierce, Associate Director of Marketing
kpierce@atlantaballet.com

Brian Wallenberg, Videographer
bwallenberg@atlantaballet.com

Myredith Gonzales, Group Sales Manager
mgonzales@atlantaballet.com

Julie Sharpe, Graphic Design Manager
jsharpe@atlantaballet.com

Toni Vacinek, Communications Manager 
tvacinek@atlantaballet.com

Áine Imbach, Public Relations/Graphics Assistant
aimbach@atlantaballet.com

Development

Steven Libman, Chief Advancement Officer
slibman@atlantaballet.com

Mia Colson, Institutional Gifts Officer
mcolson@atlantaballet.com

Amy Green, Major Gifts Officer
agreen@atlantaballet.com

Lauren Elliott, Individual Gifts Officer
lelliott@atlantaballet.com

Sherren Sandy, Special Events Manager
ssandy@atlantaballet.com

Liz Root, Special Events Assistant
lroot@atlantaballet.com

Production

John Beaulieu, Production Manager & Technical Director
jbeaulieu@atlantaballet.com

Amanda Craig, Stage Manager
acraig@atlantaballet.com

Sicily Palms, Company Manger/Assistant Stage Manager
spalms@atlantaballet.com

Joseph Walls, Lighting Supervisor
jwalls@atlantaballet.com

Matt Oliner, Production Head Electrician

Costumes

Colleen McGonegle, Costume Director

Sophia Parrish, Wardrobe Supervisor/Costume Technician

Rehnuma Tajbin, Draper/Patternmaker

Susan Carter, Costume Technician

Jane Kuipers, Costume Technician

Shelby Mills, Costume Technician

Alex Nattrass, Costume Technician

Ashleigh Dobrin, Stitcher

Abby Parker, Company Shoe Manager

costumes@atlantaballet.com

Finance and Administration

Pamela Whitacre, Chief Operating Officer
pwhitacre@atlantaballet.com

Mary French, Operations Director
mfrench@atlantaballet.com

Alan Strange, IT/Database Coordinator
astrange@atlantaballet.com

Thomas Fowlkes, General Manager
tfowlkes@atlantaballet.com

Lene Sabin, Controller
lsabin@atlantaballet.com

Hana Miller, Bookkeeper/Office Manager
hmiller@atlantaballet.com

Centre for Dance Education

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard NW
Atlanta, GA, 30318
Phone: 404.873.5811 | Fax: 404.874.7905

Buckhead Centre
Chastain Square
4279 Roswell Road, Suite 703
Atlanta, GA, 30342
Phone: 404.303.1501
breception@atlantaballet.com

Virginia-Highland Centre
504 Amsterdam Ave NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
Phone: 404.883.2178
nadams@atlantaballet.com

Gennadi Nedvigin, Artistic Director

Sharon Story, Dean
sstory@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Cooper, Centre Administrative Director
kcooper@atlantaballet.com

Kaitlyn Wesche, Centre Programs Manager
kwesche@atlantaballet.com

Ansilla Bearden, Satellite Manager
abearden@atlantaballet.com

Diane Sales, Community Partnerships Manager
dsales@atlantaballet.com

Kate Gaul, Buckhead Centre Principal
kgaul@atlantaballet.com

Nicole Adams, Virginia-Highland Centre Principal
nadams@atlantaballet.com

Atlanta Ballet Boutique

Leslie Campbell Judge, General Manager
boutiquebuyer@atlantaballet.com

Kate LaFoy, Michael C. Carlos Boutique Manager
boutique@atlantaballet.com

Nardja el-Shabazz, Buckhead Boutique Coordinator
bboutique@atlantaballet.com

Sarah Pinson, Warehouse/Inventory Manager
merchandisemgr@atlantaballet.com