Atlanta Ballet Gennadi Nedvigin | Artistic Director

Atlanta Ballet Gennadi Nedvigin | Artistic Director

Contact Us

Atlanta Ballet

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard, NW Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: 404.873.5811

Tickets and Patron Services
Phone: 404.892.3303
Patron Services Office Hours | Through October 2
Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm Saturday & Sunday, Closed
Patron Services Office Hours | October 3-February 24 
Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm Saturday, 11am-3pm Sunday, Closed

*Office hours may vary during performance weeks and official holidays.

Atlanta Ballet Boutique
Phone: 404.873.5811 x1101

Studio Rentals
studiorentals@atlantaballet.com

Artistic

Gennadi Nedvigin, Artistic Director

Roman Rykine, Ballet Master 

Rory Hohenstein, Ballet Master

FOR AUDITION INFORMATION, VISIT OUR AUDITION PAGE.

Executive

Tom West, Executive Director
twest@atlantaballet.com

Ticketing & Patron Services

Lindsay Smith, Associate Director of Patron Services
lsmith@atlantaballet.com

Desiree Houston, Patron Services Manager
patronservices@atlantaballet.com

Marketing & Public Relations

Tricia Ekholm, Chief Marketing Officer
tekholm@atlantaballet.com

Allison Kang, Director of Public Relations
publicrelations@atlantaballet.com

Brian Wallenberg, Video Content Producer
bwallenberg@atlantaballet.com

Myredith Momongan, Associate Director of Group Sales 
mmomongan@atlantaballet.com

Julie Sharpe, Design Director
jsharpe@atlantaballet.com

Toni Vacinek, Associate Director of Marketing Communications  
tvacinek@atlantaballet.com

Shayla Clay, Social Media Manager/Graphic Designer
sclay@atlantaballet.com


Advancement

Manda Wilhite, Senior Director of Advancement, Major Gifts and Board Liaison 
mwilhite@atlantaballet.com

Sherren Sandy, Director of Advancement, Donor Engagement
ssandy@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Criss, Director of Advancement, Leadership Gifts
kcriss@atlantaballet.com

Francesca Frederick, Director of Advancement, Institutional Gifts
ffrederick@atlantaballet.com

Nathan Jones, Associate, Advancement Services
njones@atlantaballet.com

Production

Dave Smith Production Manager & Technical Director
dsmith@atlantaballet.com

Nicole Walters, Stage Manager
nwalters@atlantaballet.com

Jane Kuipers, Assistant Stage Manager

Sicily Palms, Company Manger 
spalms@atlantaballet.com

Costumes

Colleen McGonegle, Costume Director

Abby Polston, Draper

Susan Carter, Costume Technician

Abby Parker, Company Shoe Manager/Wardrobe Supervisor/Costume Technician 

Chloe Gervase, Costume Technician

Maddie Simmons, Costume Technician

Ashleigh Dobrin, Finisher

costumes@atlantaballet.com

Finance and Administration

Pamela Whitacre, Chief Operating Officer
pwhitacre@atlantaballet.com

Thomas Fowlkes, General Manager
tfowlkes@atlantaballet.com

Hana Miller, Controller
hmiller@atlantaballet.com

Dana Hylton Calabro, Director, Data Services
dhyltoncalabro@atlantaballet.com

Amani Hill, Accounts Payable and Benefits Manager
ahill@atlantaballet.com

Centre for Dance Education

Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
1695 Marietta Boulevard NW
Atlanta, GA, 30318
Phone: 404.873.5811 | Fax: 404.874.7905

Buckhead Centre
Chastain Square
4279 Roswell Road, Suite 703
Atlanta, GA, 30342
Phone: 404.303.1501
Kate Gaul, Buckhead Centre Principal 
kgaul@atlantaballet.com 
breception@atlantaballet.com

Virginia-Highland Centre
504 Amsterdam Ave NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
Phone: 404.883.2178
Nicole Adams, Virginia-Highland Centre Principal 
nadams@atlantaballet.com

Gennadi Nedvigin, Artistic Director

Sharon Story, Dean
sstory@atlantaballet.com

Kelly Tonina Cooper, Centre Administrative Director
kcooper@atlantaballet.com

Ansilla Bearden, Satellite Manager
abearden@atlantaballet.com

Diane Caroll Sales, Community Partnerships Director
dsales@atlantaballet.com

Atlanta Ballet Boutique
Leslie Campbell Judge, General Manager
boutiquebuyer@atlantaballet.com
Nardja el-Shabazz, Asst. General Manager, Atlanta Ballet Boutique
boutique@atlantaballet.com

Atlanta Ballet Newsletter Sign Up

* indicates required

I am interested in